Who is Víctor Cherubini?

I'm Víctor Cherubini, born in Chile on September 30th, 1973. Have both chilean and italian citizenship.

My father, Iginio was born in a place named Gratacasolo in the north of Italy, and travel to Chile after the WWII. I'm married to María Francisca on 1998, and we have 3 kids: Antonia, Lucca and Vincenzo. We have 4 pets: 1 dog (a BullTerrier named Galatea), 2 cats (An orange named Bowie and a black named Luci) and a hedgehog (named Violet).

I like to train weights on the gym, to ride my bike, learn about world's history (specially Viking's era). I was a viking reenactor for near 6 years.

Love to travel with my family, visit unknown places, walk with my wife, to play old videogames (I have a Raspberry PI with RetroPIE to play old MAME games, still have my Atari 800xl from 1990 and have installed the Atari emulator on my old PSP).

I have a little brewing company here in Chile named Savia de Yggdrasil (Yggdrasil's Sip), that brews mead.

I studied Computer's Programming on 1991-1992 and Computer's Engineering on 1993-1996. Had an english course on that I got near perfect score on the TOEIC. I have studied CISA, CEH, CISP, FOR508 and CCSP, some McAfee courses and the Cyberthreat analysis and Cyberconsequences on the USCCU, Washington DC. Got more training, as noted on my LinkedIN page.

In general terms, I'm very proactive, always focused on customer success.